Network Member Country City Organization
MATTS PakistanAnandpur Sahib http://myiffa.com
MYIFFA MalaysiaKlang myiffa.com
Macro International Pty Ltd AustraliaSydney www.macrointernational.com.au
XFA GLOBAL FORWARDING SDN.BHD MalaysiaKlang www.xfa.com.my
LBH LOGISTICS PVT LTD IndiaBengaluru WWW.LBHLOGISTICS.COM
Atlas Logistics Bangladesh (pvt.) Ltd. BangladeshDhaka www.atlaslogistics.co.in
Horizon Freight Concept (Pvt) Ltd Sri LankaColombo  www.horizonfreight.net
Target Logistics Int\'l (Pvt.) Ltd. PakistanKarachi http://www.targetlogistics.com.pk
EMPIRE CONTAINER AND LOGISTICS, INC. PhilippinesManila www.empirecontainer.net
SHOBHA PROMPT SERVICES PVT.LTD. IndiaMumbai www.shobhaprompt.com
MOVEX SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED IndiaDelhi www.movexgroup.net
First World Movers & Freighters KenyaNairobi www.firstwoldmovers.co.ke
SANYO Logistics Inc JapanTokyo https://www.sanyologistics.net
TIEFFE GROUP SRL ItalyPisa www.tieffe-group.it
BENFI GLOBAL LOGISTICS KenyaNairobi WWW.BENFIFREIGHTKENYA.CO.KE
Freelance Logistics LLC United Arab EmiratesAl Qusais www.fllworld.com
PT. GIGA FREIGHT INDONESIA IndonesiaTangerang www.gifindo.com
MAX LINE INC IndiaMumbai www.maxlineglobal.com
Trans Universal Consolidators ( PTY ) LTD MauritiusSelect City www.t-u-c.co.mu
MAX LINE LLC United Arab EmiratesDubai http://www.maxlineglobal.com
MH FREIGHT PakistanSialkot www.mhfreight.com
FH Bertling AB SwedenSvedala www.bertling.com
LIDERTRANS TUNISIE TunisiaSelect City www.lidertrans.com.tn
STL LOGISTICS B.V.B.A BelgiumAntwerpen www.stl-logistics.com
STL LOGISTICS B.V Netherlands TheRotterdam www.stl-logistics.com
HONG ANH SERVICES CO.,LTD VietnamSelect City www.honganh.com.vn
CARGO CHANNELS PVT LTD IndiaNew Delhi www.cargochannels.com
Ocean-Air Freight Services BangladeshDhaka www.oceanairfreight.com
Volantis Logistics TurkeyEzgi Tufekci  http://volantislogistics.com/
Demetra Trans Trade Ltd. BulgariaVarna www.demetra-tt.com
INTEGRATE SHIPPING LIMITED ChinaShenzhen www.islcn.com
TRANS UNIVERSAL CONSOLIDATORS (PTY) LTD South AfricaBenoni http://www.t-u-c.co.za
Vertex Express EgyptCairo  www.vertexexpress.net
Quantum Log\'s S. R. L. BoliviaSelect City www.quantum.com.bo
NINGBO GLOBAL WING INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS LIMITED. ChinaNingbo Under construction
AV2LOGISTICS S.A. DE C.V. MexicoGuadalajara www.av2logistics.com
Linkmarine Logistic Services Pvt. Ltd. IndiaGurgaon  www.linkmarine.co.in
SML Logistics IndonesiaJakarta Www.sml-logistics.com
PT. Mega Trans Kargo IndonesiaSolo www.megatranslog.com
Mendzs Freight Forwarding Corporation PhilippinesManila www.mendzs.com
JACKY BITTON LINE, JACKY LINE, JACKY LINE LOGISTICS IsraelTamra www.jackyline.com
Kings Line International AfghanistanKabul www.kiffco.com
DIMENSIONAL LOGISTICS CO., LTD ChinaShenzhen www.dlog-cn.com
International Logistics Express, Inc. United StatesNew York www.intl-logistics.com
SHANGHAI JINHAN INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CO LTD ChinaShanghai www.jinhanlogistics.com
JHA Logistics Inc United StatesChicago www.jhalogisticss.com
Syncro Logistics, Srl Dominican RepublicSelect City www.syncrologistics.com
SAFWAT AMMAN EST. FOR LOGISTIC SERVICES JordanAmman www.safwatamman.com.jo
HANOTRANS HAI PHONG VietnamHa noi www.hanotrans.com.vn
SHENZHEN HAKKA LOGISTICS CO,.LTD ChinaShenzhen www.hakka-logistics.com
VANTAGE LOGISTICS CORPORATION VietnamSelect City www.vantage-logistics.com.vn
Segaduanca Asesores Aduaneros C.A. VenezuelaValencia www.segaduanca.com
GSC LOGISTICS S.R.L. ItalyMilano WWW.GSC-LOGISTICS.COM
Abreco Freight LLC United Arab EmiratesDubai www.abrecofreight.com
AIGX LOGISTICA INTERNACIONAL DBA OLIN LOGISTICS MexicoSanta Catarina http://olinlogistics.com/
DANSTARS INTERNATIONAL AGENCIES LIMITED NigeriaLagos www.danstars.com
Jet International Transport (Heathrow) Limited United KingdomLondon www.jet-intl.com
AGL AGEMAR GLOBAL LOGISTICS AS TurkeyHa noi WWW.AGL-AGEMAR.COM
CARGO MOVERS IndiaDelhi http://cargomovers.co.in/
CONTURK SHIPPING TurkeyIstanbul WWW.CONTURK.COM
KRL United KingdomGlasgow www.kr-l.com
Shenzhen New Asia Logistics Co., Ltd. ChinaShenzhen www.new-asia.com.cn
Stenzel Logisitics EK GermanyRodgau www.stenzellogistics.de
Blue Sea Sun Shipping and Services Co. IranTehran www.blueseasun.com
AP Logistics Inc LiberiaMonrovia www.aplogistics.org
TMS ( TALAL MANNAI SERVICES ) QatarDoha www.tmsprojects.com
VENTURE FREIGHT AUSTRALIA PTY LTD AustraliaMelbourne www.venturefreight.com.au
NABROS TRANSPORT PVT LTD IndiaMumbai www.nabrostransport.com
Claridon Group Ltd United KingdomEssex www.claridon.com
HLPL GLOBAL LOGISTICS PVT LTD IndiaDelhi www.hlpl.co.in
THREEWAYS LOGISTICS PRIVATE LIMITED IndiaMumbai WWW.THREEWAYSLOGISTICS.CO.IN
G4 CARGO DO BRASIL LOGISTICA LTDA BrazilSao Paulo de Olivenca www.g4cargo.com.br
TERRA LOGISTICS LLC United StatesSelect City www.terralogistics.com
Cargomate Limited Korea SouthSeoul www.cargomate.co.kr
Eminent Logistics Ltd GhanaTafo www.eminentlogistics.org
AMATRANS FranceLe Havre www.amatrans.fr
Equatorial Logistics and Trade limited NigeriaLagos www.equatoriallogistics.com
Claridon Deutschland GmbH GermanyDusseldorf www.claridon.de
Claridon Italia Srl ItalyGenova www.claridon.it
Claridon Luxembourg S.A.R.L. LuxembourgLuxembourg www.claridon.com
ZUST & BACHMEIER SA SwitzerlandChiasso www.zust-bachmeier.com
Canei Cargo Corporation United StatesMiami www.caneicargo.com
Sama Morvarid Asia Int\' Trans. Co. Ltd. IranTehran www.samatrans.ir
Soba Logistics Ltd TaiwanTaoyuan www.sobalogistics.com
Afrique Shipping Services Limited KenyaNairobi https://www.afriqueshipping.com
PI Logistics CanadaMilton www.pilogistics.ca
MARCOPOLO FREIGHT SERVICES LLC United Arab EmiratesDubai www.marcopolofreight.com
HANSON FORWARDING LTD Hong Konghttp://www.hfllogistics.com/
IMPORTACIONES Y LOGISTICA DE OCCIDENTE S.A. DE C.V. MexicoGuadalajara www.impoc.us
ANFA LOGISTICS PakistanIslamabad WWW.ANFA.PK
Ephmar Ghana Ltd GhanaTakoradi www.ephmar.com
CARGO BOOK SHIPPING AND TRANSPORT S.A. GreecePiraeus www.cargobook.gr
GRUPO TRANSNACIONAL DEL ATLANTICO, S.A. GuatemalaGuatemala www.transatlanticgt.com
THAMI SHIPPING AND AIRFREIGHT CORP. VietnamSelect City www.thamico.com
MENQ LOGISTICS (TAIWAN) LIMITED TaiwanNau www.menq.com.tw
RRAS Sp. z o.o. PolandSelect City www.rras.pl
FREIGHT EXPERT, INC JapanSelect City WWW.FRTEXT.CO.JP
CROSS OCEAN INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CO LTD TaiwanSelect City www.crossocean-group.com
GTL THAILAND) CO., LTD ThailandSelect City WWW.GTL-THAILAND.COM
QINGDAO DOWELL INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CO.,LTD ChinaQingdao www.dowell-log.com
Worldwise Freight (M) Sdn Bhd MalaysiaPort Klang http://www2.wwfreight.com.my/
ANICAM CARGO ECUADOR S.A. EcuadorGuayaquil WWW.ANICAMCARGO.COM
Ningbo FRS International Forwarding Co.,Ltd. ChinaNingbo www.nbfrslogistics.com
Anova Global Logistics IndiaSelect City www.anovalogistics.com
Karten International Logistics limited ChinaGuangzhou http://www.kartenlog.com
AUSCORP - Freight Forwarding & Logistics BrazilSelect City www.auscorp.com.br
AS CARGO CO, LTD. JordanAbay WWW.ASGO-CO.COM
B2B Shipping Services EgyptCairo www.b2b-shipping.com
QINGDAO WINTOP WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS CO., LTD. ChinaQingdao www.wintopww.com
WORLDWIDE LOGISTICS ( THAILAND ) CO.,LTD ThailandAgbelouve N/A
Grupo Air Go Express S.L SpainSelect City http://airgoexpress.net/
MOLDTRANS SL SpainTenerife www.moldtrans.com
MOLDTRANS SL SpainMadrid www.moldtrans.com
MOLDTRANS SL SpainValencia www.moldtrans.com
MOLDTRANS SL SpainLas Palmas www.moldtrans.com
MOLDTRANS SL SpainBarcelona www.moldtrans.com
MOLDTRANS SL PortugalSelect City www.moldtrans.pt
MOLDTRANS LISBON PortugalSelect City www.moldtrans.pt
Quick Task Freight (K) Ltd KenyaNairobi www.quicktaskfreight.com
Quick Task Freight (R) Ltd RwandaKigali www.quicktaskfreight.com
Quick Task Freight (U) Ltd UgandaKampala www.quicktaskfreight.com
Qick Task Freight (J) Ltd South SudanJuba www.quicktaskfreight.com
MOLDTRANS SL SpainAlicante www.moldtrans.com
UNIGATE GROUP SomaliaSelect City www.unigatelogistics.com
Harler & Supreme Logistics Limited KenyaSelect City http://hslogisticsea.com/
Marine-Trans LTD UkraineOdessa www.marine-trans.com.ua
Port Side Logistics Papua new GuineaSelect City www.portsidelogistics-png.com
Kope Logistics inc. United StatesMinas www.kopelogistics.com
PACIFIC FREIGHT NEPAL PVT. LTD. NepalSelect City www.pacificcargonepal.com
DAS GLOBAL LOGISTIK LLC RussiaMoscow www.dasglobal.ru
PT. SOLID LOGISTICS IndonesiaSelect City https://solidlogistics.id
Fair & Easy Co., Ltd. ThailandSelect City www.fairandeasy.co.th
Express d.o.o. SloveniaSelect City www.expressglobal.com
Express d.o.o. Croatia (Hrvatska)Reka www.expressglobal.com
Express SEE d.o.o. YugoslaviaSelect City http://www.expressglobal.it
TRANSWIDE FREIGHT CC NamibiaSelect City http://www.wca.com/
InfinityPack &Ship IsraelSelect City www.infinitypack.co.il
MP AIR SEA LOJISTIK TIC. LTD. STI TurkeySelect City www.mp-log.com
Cargolândia - Logística & Serviços Internacionais, Lda. PortugalSelect City www.cargolandia.pt
Venosa Cargo SRL ArgentinaSelect City http://venosacargo.com.ar/
Forward LLC RussiaSelect City www.frwd.biz
SIFA ASIA PTE LTD SingaporeSelect City https://sifalogistics.com/
CS SHIPPING AGENCY MoroccoZumbo WWW.CSSHIPPINGAGENCY.COM
RTL CanadaConcord www.goreliable.ca
Super link logistics ChinaShenzhen www.superlinklogistics.com
FEG LOGISTICS CO.,LTD. JapanSelect City http://www.familyexp.com/en/
Palm Shipping Agency Ltd MaltaDouglas www.palmshipping.com
LEVACO N.V. BelgiumSelect City https://levaco.be
ILS CHILE LTDA ChileSantiago WWW.ILSCHILE.CL
Specialised Shipping Services (Pvt) Ltd Sri LankaAtbarah www.specialisedshipping.lk
Sjospedition AB SwedenSelect City www.sjospedition.se
PrimeLogistics LLLC BelarusMinsk https://prime-logistics.net/
PrimeLogistics LLC LithuaniaSelect City https://prime-logistics.net/
RGW Express Sp. z o.o PolandSelect City www.rgw-express.pl
Columbus Cargo Intern. Speditions GmbH AustriaSelect City https://www.columbus-cargo.com
SETCARGO LOGISTIQUE INTERNATIONALE FranceParis www.setcargo.com